Wolf River Dental Center

Best Cordova Dentist .com

Reviews

patients reviews

Wolf River Dental Center Reviews
280 German Oak Dr., Cordova, TN 38018
Recommended
based upon 2 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 115 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 1 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 01/26/2023 I love this dentist. I always feel loved ,listened to and comfortable each time. Never have a complaint ever Quaneisha Woods ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2023 Always a great experience!! Jon B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2023 Heather has always been great and so is the rest of the staff! Great place to go! Brooklyn P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2023 Alayna M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2022 Michael G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2022 Great doctor, staff and service is fast and friendly. You can't ask for a better dental office team. Been going here years, would not change for anyone else. Love them! Brian C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2022 Always a great experience at Wolf River Dental Center. Amanda and Dr. Thomas are as good as it gets. Kent B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2022 Wonderful visit. George H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2022 Pearl B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2022 Nandini P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 Dr Thomas is great … Mike G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2022 Always a great job, thanks. Allan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2022 No wait time. Very friendly, caring staff. Dr. Thomas is always professional, knowledgeable and caring. Delia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2022 Always enjoy! Alicia B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2022 Shirley S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/23/2022 My wife and I have been there since we moved to Memphis, I would highly recommend Dr Thomas, He is the best dentist I have ever known. Rifi R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2022 Tina H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Dr. Thomas got me in for a last-minute root canal and was an absolute godsend! I needed to have the root canal pretty quickly due to some other medical appointments and I was in town visiting my in-laws. He and his assistant Faye were very kind to me. He prescribed the anxiety med I requested and believed me when I said I would need extra numbing shots, I'm very sensitive and usually feel everything. His attention to detail was impressive and he really did take his time with me, even though I am not a regular patient.

Thank you so much!
Tulane D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Thomas got me in for a last-minute root canal and was an absolute godsend! I needed to have the root canal pretty quickly due to some other medical... Tulané D website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 10/10/2022 Great dental care and advice from Dr. Thomas and the staff for many years.They are very specific when covering procedures and answer all questions I've ever had pertaining to any details of concern. I'm a patient for life and would recommend them highly. Andrew M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2022 Stephen V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2022 Service was excellent! I was very please with my cleaning! Chris C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2022 William N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2022 My mom loves this place ! Min K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2022 Dr. John is the best around. He really cares for his patients and listens to what you have to say. I had another dentist tell me I needed a root canal and Dr. John no you don't. He could've easily did it and profited but instead he did right and told me there's nothing wrong. I have really bad sensitive teeth. Grace M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2022 Always a great experience at Wolf River Dental! Dr. Thomas is the best and always very accommodating when there is an unexpected dental issue. Kim H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2022 Pt friendly, professional staff and extremely time efficient. I love Dr Thomas and Rae (hygienist), whom I have been seeing for 20 plus years. Highly recommend this practice to everyone (children & adults).❤️ Diane M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2022 Rae Rae and Dr. T always make for a special 5 Star experience!!
Thanks
Beau W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2022 Gentle and optimistic Carol D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2022 Cynthia T website Logo Google Review