Wolf River Dental Center

Best Cordova Dentist .com

Reviews

patients reviews

Wolf River Dental Center Reviews
280 German Oak Dr., Cordova, TN 38018
Recommended
based upon 2 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 96 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 09/29/2022 Service was excellent! I was very please with my cleaning! Chris C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2022 William N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2022 My mom loves this place ! Min K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2022 Dr. John is the best around. He really cares for his patients and listens to what you have to say. I had another dentist tell me I needed a root canal and Dr. John no you don't. He could've easily did it and profited but instead he did right and told me there's nothing wrong. I have really bad sensitive teeth. Grace M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2022 Always a great experience at Wolf River Dental! Dr. Thomas is the best and always very accommodating when there is an unexpected dental issue. Kim H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2022 Pt friendly, professional staff and extremely time efficient. I love Dr Thomas and Rae (hygienist), whom I have been seeing for 20 plus years. Highly recommend this practice to everyone (children & adults).❤️ Diane M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2022 Rae Rae and Dr. T always make for a special 5 Star experience!!
Thanks
Beau W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2022 Gentle and optimistic Carol D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2022 Cynthia T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2022 I had tooth pain. The got me in right away. Relatively pain free experience. Lyne D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2022 Alicia W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 D'Anna M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2022 The communication and attentiveness of the staff was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Thomas and Paige worked quickly and were adept at keeping me informed during my emergency procedure. He took his time, was very thorough in the process, and they consistently checked on my well being.

I would give them 10 stars if I could! He’s by far the most personable dentist I have ever encountered. Wolf River Dentistry comes highly recommended!
Juanita B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/11/2022 ROBERT J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 John G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 Rod R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 Had a great experience with this dental center. Very Pleasant and gentle. Thank you! Marsha C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2022 Jodi W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2022 Joe B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2022 Rose D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2022 Dr Thomas and his team are the best. Kind, gentle and professional! Would not think of going anywhere else. Ross M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2022 Angela H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 Wolf River Dental is just great! Its always a smooth experience there. The staff is friendly, respectful and courteous of your time. 5 stars all the way. They are great with kids. Definitely recommend!! Latasha L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2022 Linda E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2022 RL P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2022 Ronnie E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2022 Recommended great staff
I've recommended this office to everyone who has been looking.
Lesley R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/14/2022 Randall A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2022 I always love my visits to this office. I’ve been visiting there since the mid 00s and have never had an unpleasant experience! Jordan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2022 Dr. Thomas and his team are amazing, caring, and wonderful. They have always given me the best dental care that I have ever received! Kayla L website Logo Google Review