Wolf River Dental Center

Best Cordova Dentist .com

Reviews

patients reviews

Wolf River Dental Center Reviews
280 German Oak Dr., Cordova, TN 38018
Recommended
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 195 reviews.
3 / 5 Yelp 3 Stars
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 05/21/2024 Airbusdriver website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2024 Was great, went pretty fast, in and out in an hour Delana O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2024 Deanna L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 I am traveling and needed to get my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very friendly as well as the dentist. A very good experience. I would definitely recommend this office. Pam Pam S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2024 Very nice! Great and thorough job! Cheryl C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2024 As always, Dr. Thomas was careful, caring, and thorough. Jess was very kind, and thorough, being considerate of my usband’s special needs. Callie N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2024 We’ve enjoyed the same hygienists for 20 years or so. One was out this time, but the process was seamless. The newer young dentist examined us, too. The quality of service was as usual. They’re still part of our family—or is it the other way around? Dr. Thomas was deemed “the best restorative dentist” around by our former periodontist. Then Dr. Thomas highly recommended his successor, Dr. Dagen. Good enough for us! Ann T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2024 Jennifer P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2024 It was a pleasure with everyone we seen on our visit! New receptionist was really sweet and professional ⭐️ Teresa R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2024 Caring and calm environment. I am so happy to have been referred here. I will definitely be coming back Crystal M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 The staff were really nice. They were very complimentary about my teeth. The service was fast and my teeth feel great. Harmony website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2024 GREAT STAFF, AND AMAZING TEAM FROM THE FRONT TO THE BACK. I TRULY RECOMMEND THEM TO THE MEMPHIS TN, AND SURROUNDING AREAS. Calvin C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2024 My 6 year old was deathly afraid of the dentist but they took the time to make her comfortable and smile. She had to get a tooth pulled and the wonderful performance they put on for her was amazing. Words cannot express how Wonderful they are. I highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed. Natasha T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2024 Great dental office. friendly , professional , efficient...would highly recommend John O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2024 Dwaine C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2024 Friendly! Gentle. Angelia W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2024 Very fast, friendly & professional office. Rae is who cleaned my teeth she was very nice & made my experience very pleasant. Brooke M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Great folks, on time, do a great job. What more can I ask? Lisa O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2024 Kevin G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2024 Sarah H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2024 Love Dr. Thomas and Heather! Very happy! Leenie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Karen H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2023 We were given a timely appointment and treated with wonderful expertise! Thank you for taking care of our concern! Ron R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2023 Rae is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. Shes so down to earth and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr Thomas is very personable and friendly. Great staff. A++ Katie J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Sarah V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Angie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2023 Dr. Thomas, Tonya and Amanda are awesome!! They are so kind and knowledgeable! Kimberly W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2023 Danny did a great job of cleaning my teeth and staff seems great. Dr. Dagan is very polite. Everything was clean I like the way the office is laid out. Edgar G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2023 My husband and I have been with them for awhile now, everyone is very friendly and helpful ☺️ 😊 Paulette B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/20/2023 As always, I receive professional and courteous dental services Roger J website Logo Google Review