Wolf River Dental Center

Best Cordova Dentist .com

Reviews

patients reviews

Wolf River Dental Center Reviews
280 German Oak Dr., Cordova, TN 38018
Recommended
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 197 reviews.
3 / 5 Yelp 3 Stars
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 07/20/2023 So if you're unsure about visiting the dentist then surely you can put your trust in the best dental staff ever. Very professional group of individuals from the front desk to the dental chair. I highly recommend anyone needing dental care...Thanks for a great experience everyone 🤗 Chaka C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2023 Thanks for working me in. Dr. John worked his magic and all is good. Paul M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2023 David H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 Jan C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 Ethan N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2023 Tameka D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2023 Frank S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2023 Susan V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2023 I always receive the best care when I visit Dr. Thomas office. The staff is also very professional and caring. Josephine N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2023 Wonderful caring staff and easy to work with Casey H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2023 Best crown prep I’ve ever had. Thank you Dr. Thomas. Sharron B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2023 Everyone here is super nice and they always do their best to make you comfortable. They are great about working you in if you have an acute concern. I highly recommend Wolf River Dental!! Eric B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Jerry V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2023 Rae is a Rae of Sunshine. She makes what to many is a terrifying experience when going to the dentist a day on the beach and soaking in the Rae of Sunshine. You have to try the spray on polish. Dr. Thomas was awesome. 5 stars to both. Ernie K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2023 Anthony D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2023 Been going to Dr John for over 30 years he is the best. Always gets you in & out as quickly as possible. He’s the best highly recommend Debbie J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/03/2023 Everyone is very nice and make you feel comfortable. Brenda V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2023 Rae is so great! Every time I go in she always has a smile on her face! Her room is so vibrant with beautiful pictures and peaceful music! It almost feels like you’re at the beach with all the photos she has hung on the ceiling for you to look at while getting your teeth cleaned. Would 10/10 go back. Kaley R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2023 Wonderful. Wonderful as always! Heather is the best!!! Deanna M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2023 ALWAYS extremely professional and take the time to make sure all questions are answered and that you understand! Also, Facility is very clean!! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Shaun F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2023 Ida C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2023 Saira website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2023 Highly recommend. Professional staff, thorough care, and a comfortable atmosphere. Kelsie took great care and recommended a good treatment plan without pushing for it too hard making me comfortable. Couldn't be happier with my experience. Zeba R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2023 Donald K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2023 Best dentist office in Cordova Tennessee
great staff.. Clean office
It just don’t get any better that Dr. Thomas and his staff..
Linda H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2023 Kelsey is a wonderful hygienist. Very good and knowledgeable too! D D (Doodle Bug 9 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2023 I love this dentist. I always feel loved ,listened to and comfortable each time. Never have a complaint ever Quaneisha Woods ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2023 Always a great experience!! Jon B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2023 Heather has always been great and so is the rest of the staff! Great place to go! Brooklyn P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2023 Alayna M website Logo Google Review